Cyclopark Winter Series #7 - 3|4

There are no race reports for this event yet

Were you here?
Sign In to add a race report


1 Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon
2 Robbie White Woolwich CC
3 Luis Sousa
4 Stuart Craik
5 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Max Thomson Adalta Cycling Club
7 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
8 Daniel Pualt Southend Wheelers
9 Valentiono Fontana Gemini BC
10 Nicholas Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
11 Shaun Williams Abellio SFA
12 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC
13 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
14 Bem Stansale Abellio SFA
15 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls
16 Simon Miller Southborough & District Whls
17 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
18 Mark Baker San Fairy Ann CC
19 Anthony Attwood Abellio - SFA Racing Team
20 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
DNF Steven Jennings Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
DNF Paul Morton PMR
DNF Matt Williams Abellio-SFA
DNS Johnnie Bland London Dynamo
DNS David Smith East London Velo
DNS Michael Walton 6AM Cycling
DSQ Louis Bilyard LVYCC
DSQ Samuel Asker VC Londres
 Sign In to Flag This Event

Do you compete?

Sign up to add your own events and reports to

Sign In / up