Cyclopark Winter Series #9 - 3|4

 9 winner 3 4 cat race
Photo: Alan Denman

Alan Newman (PRTZ) managed to outsprint the rest of the bunch, coming home just over a bike length ahead of Mark Ellis (Addiscombe CC) and Robbin White (4t+ velo)

There are no race reports for this event yet

Were you here?
Sign In to add a race report


1 Alan Newman PRTZ
2 Mark Ellis Addiscombe CC
3 Robbin White 4t+ velo
4 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles RT
5 Neil Harrigh Gravesnd CC
6 Neil lauder PMR
7 Robert Purcell Nn Velo
8 Max Thomson Adalta Cycling Club
9 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
10 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
11 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Velo
12 Ian Tosh LLRT
13 James Griffin Trainsharp
14 Matthew Williams Ab ellio - SFA Racing Team
15 Tom Daily PRTZ
16 David Rohson Redhill CC
17 Nicholas Try WDMB C/Specialized Ruislip
18 Samuel Snowden
19 Will Murleigh Ashford rd CC
20 Nick Harpur
21 Shaun Williams Abellio - SFA Racing Team
22 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
23 Conor Clancy Brighton Excelsior CC
24 Lee Staples GS Avanti
25 Kyle Tompkins 4t+Velo1085180
DNF George Whitworth Dulwich Paragon
DNF Lee Messenger Ab ellio - SFA Racing Team
DNF Edward Everett
DNS Sam Walters Paceline RT
 Sign In to Flag This Event

Do you compete?

Sign up to add your own events and reports to

Sign In / up