National Trophy CX - Ipswich | Men

Rider comments

Product test - Mieoko Makeup Brush Hi there, I am a beautician by profession and a makter of American Beauty Association. It is recently opened and offer all sorts of beauty products. I’m reaching out to you because I have a Mieoko Flat Top Brush that I consider your audience would appreciate. I make a kind plan to send you and your audience a few of our product testers If you have an interest in reviewing this projector, you can go to our site . Thanks for your time. Look forward to hear from you. Macie


Know what happened?

Sign In to add a race report


position first Name Last Name Team
1 Braam Merlier Steylaerts - Betfirst
2 Daniel Tulett Specialized Racing
3 Johan Jacobs
4 Thomas Mein Hope Factory Racing
5 Liam Killeen Malvern Cycle Sport
6 Gianni Siebens Marlux-Bingoal
7 Jeremy Durrin Neon-Velo Cycling Team
8 Stephen Lee Derwentside CC
9 Roel Van Der Stegen TWC MaaslandsterZuid-Limburg
10 Steven James Hope Factory Racing
11 Ian Field Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma
12 Calum Fernie Nottingham Clarion CC
13 David Fletcher Sherwood Pines Cycles- Forme
14 Cameron Orr 100% ME
15 Grant Ferguson CST American Eagle
16 Thomas Verheyen Nano Development team
17 Paul Oldham Hope Factory Racing
18 Mark McGuire Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT
19 Giles Drake Leisure Lakes
20 Billy Harding PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield
21 Ben Walkerden Fuji Bikes Sokhyte Suplest
22 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD
23 George Thompson Sleaford Wheelers CC
24 Richard Jones Renvale RT
25 George Fox Paul MilnesBradford OlympicRC
26 Harry Yates Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
27 David Earth Steve Poole Plant HireRaleigh
28 Christopher Rothwell BW Cycles
29 Nicholas Barnes Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
30 Finlay Robertson Derwentside CC
31 Freddie Checketts Rapha Cycling Club
32 Joe Williams PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield
33 Jack Clarkson Hope Factory Racing
34 James Hyde Renvale RT
35 Ewan Grivell-Mellor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
36 Thomas Payton Stourbridge CC
37 Neil Phillips Kibosh
38 Thijs Al XRT - Elmy Cycles
39 Paddy Atkinson Bikesoup Test Team
40 Michael Butler Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
41 Max Gibbons Ludlow Brewery RT
42 Robin Short Pedalsport Cycling Club
43 Lloyd Chapman Individual Member
44 Tom Martin Wheelbase Altura MGD
45 Scott Chalmers Magspeed Racing
46 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
47 James Edmond Mountain Goat Coaching
48 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport
49 Jonathan Dennis Kibosh
50 Ian Lee Royal Air Force CA
51 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
52 Robert Watson Paceline Cycles North
53 Samuel Holder Forever Pedalling
54 Bruce Dalton Team Kinesis UK
55 Matthew Day TPH Racing
56 William Gascoyne Sherwood Pines Cycles- Forme
57 David Spencer Velo Club Venta
58 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
59 Mark Cotton VC Lincoln
60 Daniel Preece Army Cycling Union
61 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
62 Jake Darragh Travers
63 Leigh Smith JCA-Equipe Velo
64 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Altura MGD
65 Alan Collins Portsmouth North End CC
 Sign In to Flag This Event

Do you compete?

Sign up to add your own events and reports to

Sign In / up